Suruhanjaya Pelabuhan Pulau Pinang (SPPP)
Established in 1965 under Penang Port Commission Act, 1955 to provide and maintain port and ferry facilities and services in the Port of Penang in addition to enhance the development and use of the port.
Barisan Nasional
2015 - 2018
Pakatan Harapan
2018 - 2020
Perikatan Nasional
2020 - 2021
Barisan Nasional 2.0


No political appointments.

Political Appointments

No political appointments.

Report an error on this page.

An initiative by
Funding support from

© Copyright - 2021 | ideas.org.my | Institute for Democracy and Economic Affairs (IDEAS)