Pihak Berkuasa Pembangunan Tenaga Lestari Malaysia (SEDA)
Established in 2011 under the Sustainable Energy Development Authority Act 2011 to advise the Minister and relevant Government Entities on all matters relating to sustainable energy, including recommendations on policies, laws and actions to be applied to promote sustainable energy


No political appointments.

Political Appointments

No political appointments.

Report an error on this page.

An initiative by
Funding support from

© Copyright - 2022 | | Institute for Democracy and Economic Affairs (IDEAS)