Perbadanan Stadium Malaysia (PSM)
Public Utility
Established in 1963 under the Perbadanan Stadium Malaysia Act 1963 to establish, manage, operate and maintain the stadiums
Barisan Nasional
2015 - 2018
Pakatan Harapan
2018 - 2020
Perikatan Nasional


No political appointments.

Political Appointments

No political appointments.

Report an error on this page.

An initiative by
Funding support from

© Copyright - 2021 | | Institute for Democracy and Economic Affairs (IDEAS)